Everything you ever wanted to know about writing

Martha Alderson is the Plot Whisperer. She takes you through the whole writing process in a series of 26 videos – starting from dramatic action to character development, setting from the beginning, exotic world and much more.

 Martha also writes a very informative blog. If you are serious about writing, or even if you want to improve your writing in any way, Martha’s videos and blog are not to be missed. This is seriously good stuff.

Just read people’s grateful comments on Martha’s blog and you’ll understand what I mean:

“I learned so much it is like someone opened my brain and poured in a whole new way to write”.

“I am so happy to tell you that I have sold my first screenplay to a producer wanting to make the movie and keep me on as a writer/producer for the script SCUBA. Your instruction on structure and plot really made the difference. Thanks for giving me the tools I needed to succeed in this industry.”

Take a look at the rest here. And here’s a long list of teen writers’ resources.

Leave a Reply

